Activity

Activity Reports

Winter Holidays Schedule

  • Reports

2018/10/11

During this period, there will be no volunteer activities, pickups, nor hot meals.
The last food donations for the year will be accepted until Saturday, Dec. 22.
Please note that from Dec. 23 Jan. 3, we cannot accept any food donations.

Any inquiries received between Dec. 23 Jan. 3 will be answered from Friday, Jan. 4, in the order that they were received.


 

Pickup days:
– Pickup at Asakusabashi: Will be held until Saturday, Dec. 22. Will resume on Saturday, Jan. 5.
– Pickup at Saitama station: Will be held until Saturday, Dec. 22. Will resume on Saturday, Jan. 5.
– Pickup at Kunitachi: Will be held until Monday, Dec. 17. Will resume on Monday, Jan. 7.
– Pickup at Fuchuu: Will be held until Monday, Dec. 10. Will resume on Monday, Jan. 28.
– Pickup at Yamato (Kanagawa Pref): Will be held until Saturday, Dec. 22. Will resume on Saturday, Jan. 5.

 

For further information on the pickups, please refer to: http://2hj.org/recipient/individualuse.html

 


Kid’s Cafe鐚
Closed : Dec 23,Sun – Jan 4, Fri
Open: Jan 5, Sat 1:30-6:00pm

絖絖♂え
鐚1223ワ – 14ワ篋
罐鐚15ワ怨1鐚30-6鐚00

Cafe para ni単os 鴻ゃ活
Cerrado: 23 de diciembre, dom. – 4 de enero, viernes.
Abierto: 5 de enero, s叩bado 1: 30-6: 00pm

Kid’s Cafe 帥域
Isinara: Disyembre 23, Linggo – Enero 4, Biyernes
Buksan: Jan 5, Sab 1: 30-6: 00pm

ocuk Kafe活
Kapal脹: 23 Aral脹k, Paz – 4 Oca, Cum
A巽脹k: 5 Ocak, Cts 1: 30-6: 00

亠从仂亠 从舒亠激∵
舒从仂: 亠从 23, – 4 礌于舒,
从仂: 5 礌于舒, 弍 1: 30-6: 00pm

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • second harvest asia