Activity 活動内容・実績

2HJの活動レポート

年末年始 活動スケジュール – Winter Holidays Schedule

  • レポート

NEW2018/12/12

年末年始の活動について、セカンドハーベスト・ジャパンは次の通りお休みとさせていただきます。

12月24(月曜日)から 1月3日(木曜日)まで

年始は1月4日(金曜日)から活動開始します。

 

なお、次の通り一部活動の実施スケジュールが通常と異なりますのでご注意ください。

1月4日(金):キッチン、パントリーのピックアップは無し、キッズカフェは無し

1月5日(土):ントリーピックアップ有り 、キッズカフェ有り 、炊出しは無し

どうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

 

During this period, there will be no volunteer activities, pickups, nor hot meals.
The last food donations for the year will be accepted until Saturday, Dec. 22.
Please note that from Dec. 23 – Jan. 3, we cannot accept any food donations.

Any inquiries received between Dec. 23 – Jan. 3 will be answered from Friday, Jan. 4, in the order that they were received.


Pickup days:
– Pickup at Asakusabashi: Will be held until Saturday, Dec. 22. Will resume on Saturday, Jan. 5.
– Pickup at Saitama station: Will be held until Saturday, Dec. 22. Will resume on Saturday, Jan. 5.
– Pickup at Kunitachi: Will be held until Monday, Dec. 17. Will resume on Monday, Jan. 7.
– Pickup at Fuchuu: Will be held until Monday, Dec. 10. Will resume on Monday, Jan. 28.
– Pickup at Yamato (Kanagawa Pref): Will be held until Saturday, Dec. 22. Will resume on Saturday, Jan. 5.


Kid’s Cafe:
Closed : Dec 23,Sun – Jan 4, Fri
Open: Jan 5, Sat 1:30-6:00pm

孩子的咖啡館
關閉:12月23日,星期日 – 1月4日,星期五
營業時間:1月5日,週六1:30-6:00

Cafe para niños スペイン語
Cerrado: 23 de diciembre, dom. – 4 de enero, viernes.
Abierto: 5 de enero, sábado 1: 30-6: 00pm

Kid’s Cafe タガログ語
Isinara: Disyembre 23, Linggo – Enero 4, Biyernes
Buksan: Jan 5, Sab 1: 30-6: 00pm

Çocuk Kafe トルコ語
Kapalı: 23 Aralık, Paz – 4 Oca, Cum
Açık: 5 Ocak, Cts 1: 30-6: 00

Детское кафе ロシア語
Закрыто: Дек 23, Вс – 4 января, Пт
Открыто: 5 января, сб 1: 30-6: 00pm

christmas-wreath

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • second harvest asia
東京2020:10万人プロジェクト